Scientific Committee

9th International Conference on Mining, Material, and Metallurgical Engineering (MMME’22)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Dr. Huihe Qiu

The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Yuwen Zhang
Dr. Yuwen Zhang

University of Missouri, USA
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for MMME'22:

Dr. Zdzislaw Adamczyk, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Pura Alfonso, Escola Politècnica Superior d’Enginyeria de Manresa (EPSEM), Spain

Dr. Corby Anderson, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Dr. Marc Bascompta, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Dr. Frank Cheng, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Tung-Han Chuang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Ioanna Giannopoulou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Fernanda Margarido, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal

Dr. Paul H. Mayrhofer, Technische Universitaet Wien, Austria

Dr. Katarzyna Nowińska, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Willie Nheta, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Andre Carlos Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil

Dr. Flávio de Andrade Silva, Pontifícia Universidade Católica, Brazil

Dr. Zi-Kui Liu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA